Order within 9 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
318 South Main Street New Lexington, OH 43764  Local: (740) 342-3688
Customer Reviews
SEALS FLOWERS
Local New Lexington, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (16 reviews)
Date: Oct 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

The recipient said the flowers were beautiful. She was very pleased. The flowers were delivered the day they were ordered.
Date: Oct 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

Late in posting this, but the Ambassador from Washington DC and the Consul General from Chicago notified us that they were very pleased with their flowers for the MacGahan Festival for the cemetery and statue.
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WV

Ordering was easy and processed as expected. The arrangement was beautiful and the recipient was very happy! Thank you Seals Flowers!
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

You didn't have what I ordered online so I was contacted and changed to order over the phone. I was unable to see what I ordered (funeral home was very busy and I couldn't find my flowers). I did receive a card from the family and they said the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Jan 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

Good selection, easy order process, items arrived exactly as pictured.
Date: Apr 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Seals did an amazing job with the plant that was sent and added fresh flowers and even a little bird and a nest. I was absolutly happy with it and very impressed! Great job!
Date: Feb 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Thank you so much for such a beautiful arrangement. All of our family members commented on how beautiful it was. Thank you for delivering on such short notice.
Date: Dec 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Easy to order. Flowers arrived same day as promised.
Date: May 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Service was as expected.
Date: Jan 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

I wasn't able to see the flowers but heard they were beautiful. Thanks for doing a great job. A local florist here texts a photo for approval of flowers before delivery - what a great idea for your business.
Date: Aug 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Mar 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful bouquet was delivered quickly. Product and delivery service exceeded expectations.
Date: Dec 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Family was very pleased with the Peace Lily! Thank you
Flower Delivery To New Lexington, OH
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

SEALS FLOWERS
318 South Main Street
New Lexington, OH. 43764
Local: (740) 342-3688

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase