318 South Main Street New Lexington, OH 43764  Local: (740) 342-3688
Customer Reviews
SEALS FLOWERS
Local New Lexington, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WV

Ordering was easy and processed as expected. The arrangement was beautiful and the recipient was very happy! Thank you Seals Flowers!
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

You didn't have what I ordered online so I was contacted and changed to order over the phone. I was unable to see what I ordered (funeral home was very busy and I couldn't find my flowers). I did receive a card from the family and they said the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Jan 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

Good selection, easy order process, items arrived exactly as pictured.
Date: Apr 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Seals did an amazing job with the plant that was sent and added fresh flowers and even a little bird and a nest. I was absolutly happy with it and very impressed! Great job!
Date: Feb 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Thank you so much for such a beautiful arrangement. All of our family members commented on how beautiful it was. Thank you for delivering on such short notice.
Date: Dec 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Easy to order. Flowers arrived same day as promised.
Date: May 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Service was as expected.
Date: Jan 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

I wasn't able to see the flowers but heard they were beautiful. Thanks for doing a great job. A local florist here texts a photo for approval of flowers before delivery - what a great idea for your business.
Date: Aug 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Mar 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful bouquet was delivered quickly. Product and delivery service exceeded expectations.
Date: Dec 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Family was very pleased with the Peace Lily! Thank you
Flower Delivery To New Lexington, OH
See Delivery Areas